Meredith's Blog

Just another Edublogs site

100 Word Challenge Week 36

on June 22, 2019

I had an amazing time participating in the 100 Word Challenge this year! I had so much fun, and it really made me a better writer. Looking back, I remember writing the Week 28 Challenge. It was my favorite post that I’ve ever done because it let me use my creative writing skills. We had to write about a picture that I interpreted as bats, so I called them Mixxy Bats. It was so much fun! I loved using my creativity to its fullest potential. Afterall, that’s when I write best! I loved doing the 100 Word Challenge this year. Thanks for being so awesome!

100 Word Challenge Week 28


2 Responses to “100 Word Challenge Week 36”

  1. anonymous says:

    Wow this piece really moved me and touched my heart. Pure beauty!! Excellent job young one

  2. Terry Team100WC England says:

    HiMeredith, thanks for this well written and very complimentary piece. As creative as your work over the year I oimagine. Well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar