Meredith's Blog

Just another Edublogs site

100 Word Challenge Week 21

on February 19, 2019

Hi! My name is Fluffy. I am a little white bear that has a pretty, red ribbon. One day I was going with my owner to the park, but she dropped me and never came back. I was so sad just sitting there and I couldn’t move. One day, much later another little girl came and picked me up. She said that I was very cute and she wanted to take me home, so I was very excited to go to a new home. The little girl said she would never lose me and I was so happy to have a forever home!


3 Responses to “100 Word Challenge Week 21”

  1. sophiamsis21 says:

    I love the name for your bear Meredith! If you would like, check out my story of the bear!

  2. evelynssis21 says:

    Awe, so cute.

  3. Mrs. Schmidt says:

    Dear Meredith,
    Great job on your first post! I like that you gave your bear a name and that your story has a happy ending. Maybe the next time you should give the littel girl a name too so the readers will connect with her. Keep up the good work!
    Mrs. Schmidt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar